May 30, 2008

  • Look at what it did to me



    I was abused by "oh sooooo cute doggie doggie Coco".  It scratched me real hard with it's freakin sharp nails.  What was its master thinking by not cutting its nails lah.  I just wanted to fling that whole pet away.  Abit cruel, but look what it did to me!!! 

    Undeniably adorable i must admit, but equally naughty.  Just 2 months old, my cousin bought it for $500 and brought it back a week ago.  Just like the baby of the house now, everybody's attention was on it - aha!  That's the problem, Coco knows ok!  Coco knows that *he is the jewel of the house, so he is damn spoilt lah, constantly pounding up against my mom and me and i conclude he is a pervert puppy.  WHY?  Cause he loves to rest on e breasts area.

    Dun get me wrong, i love the dog, just that he has got to be punished for doing such a monstrous act to me. 

    My dad, on the other hand, detests him terribly.  He claims that:

    1.  My cousin was being selfish in bringing a puppy back when he clearly knows my maid is an indonesian = muslim, and it is prohibited to have a dog because they are 'ritually unclean'.
    2. However my maid is cool about it because she draws her salary from this family.  She has NO CHOICE.
    3. My dad is afraid of eating dinner one day to find that there's dog hair in his food.
    4. Plus he is afraid that the dog might pass some disease to him.
    5. He hates it when mom and i plays with the dog.
    6. He warns me about the consequences of bringing Coco back to my house.

    My conclusion: He is afraid of dogs.

    and

    I can never keep a dog at home.