January 15, 2012

  • 15 days into the new year

    I forsee myself broke for the next month. 

    Available Funds:              6,000

    Less: Sri Lanka trip         (2,500)

    Less: Credit Card Bills     (1,800)

    Less: Savings                (1,000)

    Left to spend:                 700

    Haven’t even count the money i’m giving my parents for ang bao.  Faintx.

    The CPA exams totally chalked up my bills.  The paper is AUD 815 which translates to a whooping SGD 1,115 like WTF?? Aussie rate is damn strong can.  Sianx.

    CY and Karn are like coming next month somemore, poor to the max. It’s only when i do reconciliation that i realised i have overspent. Hoho.

    Somemore today i went to do gellish and shopped AGAIN at simei.  NO MORE SHOPPING MAN.  I will go economical.

    Pink base with golden glitter

    Mother of Pearl jewellery box SAHO got for us from Maldives.  Love it! I’m going to put my necklace and earrings in there.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *